



2nd iGE3 Annual Meeting December 9, 2013 Auditoire of the Louis-Jeantet Foundation Inauguration of the iGE3 Graduate Student Salary Awards



2pm – 2:10pm Opening by Prof. Stylianos E. Antonarakis

iGE3 Director

2:10pm – 2:50pm Prof. Adriano Aguzzi

Neuroscience Center Zurich (UZH/ETHZ)

2:50pm – 3:05pm Subashika Govindan

Denis Jabaudon's Group, Faculty of Medicine

3:05pm – 3:20pm Rebecca Oppenheim

Dominique Soldati-Favre's Group, Faculty of Medicine

3:20pm – 3:35pm Maria Bruzzone

David Shore's Group, Faculty of Science

3:35pm – 4:00pm Coffee break

4:00pm – 4:15pm Nicolas Damond

Pedro Herrera's Group, Faculty of Medicine

4:15pm – 4:30pm Aude Chenu

Alexandre Dayer's Group, Faculty of Medicine

4.30pm – 4.45pm Claudio Quilodrán

Juan Montoya-Burgos and Matthias Currat's Group, Faculty of Science

4:45pm – 5:25pm Prof. Dagmar Iber

Biosystems Science and Engineering (ETHZ)

5:25pm Closure

5:30pm Apéro