Home    Directory    Contact    Site Map    Impressum

How can we help you ?


Address

Genomics Platform
University of Geneva Medical School
CMU 6 – Building A
Laboratory A06.2707 – 6th floor
1, rue Michel-Servet
CH – 1211 Geneva 4

all-genomicsplatform@unige.ch
>>> Where to find us
Genomics Platform group



Main contact


Mylène Docquier, PhD
Platform Manager

Office phone: +41 (0)22 379 50 31
Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 54 04
Fax: +41 (0)22 379 59 32 Mylene.Docquier@unige.ch
Mylène Docquier



Laboratory team

labgenomics@unige.ch



Christelle Barraclough

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 54 04
Christelle.Barraclough@unige.ch
Christelle Barraclough



Didier Chollet, PhD

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 54 04
Didier.Chollet@unige.ch
Didier Chollet



Isabelle Durussel

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 54 04
Isabelle.Durussel@unige.ch
Isabelle Durussel



Christelle Stouder

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 54 04
Christelle.Stouder@unige.ch
Christelle Stouder



Brice Petit

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 54 04
Brice.Petit@unige.ch
Brice Petit



Bioinformatics team

bioinfogenomics@unige.ch



Natacha Civic, PhD

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 59 60
Natacha.Civic@unige.ch
Natacha Civic



Céline Delucinge Vivier

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 59 60
Celine.Delucinge@unige.ch
Céline Delucinge Vivier



Ivan Topolsky

Lab phone: +41 (0)22 379 59 60
Ivan.Topolsky@isb-sib.ch
Ivan Topolsky



If you have a message

Comments or questions are welcome.

* required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form



Latest modification: March 16, 2017 - 12 h 23

Print Friendly